Administration

Tribal Complex Buildings:


Administration


Accounting


Career Resources Building – Substance Abuse and new Wellness Center

Located in northeast Oklahoma in Ottawa and Delaware counties the Seneca-Cayuga Tribe of Oklahoma is a federally recognized tribe. The tribal government is made up of several committees with the overall governing body being the general council. The membership of the General Council is made up of all members of the Seneca-Cayuga Tribe of Oklahoma eighteen years of age and older.

Primary government functions are carried out by the business committee. The Business Committee has the authority to transact business and otherwise speak or act on the behalf of the Seneca-Cayuga Tribe. The business committee consists of the following elected positions.

ChiefWilliam Fisher(918) 787-5452 x300wfisher@sctribe.com
Second Chief Terry Whitetree(918) 787-5452 x301twhitetree@sctribe.com
Secretary TreasurerThomas Weidman(918) 787-5452 x302tweidman@sctribe.com
First Council PersonSallie White(918) 787-5452 x305salliew@sctribe.com
Second Council PersonPatricia Armstrong(918) 787-5452 x303parmstrong@sctribe.com
Third Council PersonCalvin Cassady(918) 787-5452 x304ccassady@sctribe.com
Fourth Council PersonKatie Birdsong(918) 787-5452 x306kbirdsong@sctribe.com